Check the "Contract Updates for the Week"

EXECUTIVE SEARCH FIRMS (CIC PROGRAM)

(contract last updated 07/20/2018)

SCOPE: Contract for UW-Madison and UW System campuses Wisconsin to use the Big Ten Purchasing Consortium's Contract 109 for contracting for recruitment services not available on the UW System contract.

UW CONTRACT # DESCRIPTION
11-5286

(CIC Contract #109)

EXECUTIVE SEARCH FIRMS (CIC PROGRAM)
CONTRACT ORIGIN: Big Ten Purchasing Consortium (CICPC)
Committee on Institutional Cooperation Purchasing Consortium
UW-Madison
Purchasing Services
21 N Park St, Ste 6101
Madison, WI 53715-1218
UW-Madison users contact:
Dave Brinkmeier
(608) 262-1323 FAX (608) 262-4467
david.brinkmeier@wisc.edu
 

Non-UW-Madison users contact: Vendor Representative

COOPERATIVE PURCHASING: YES for UW System campuses only
CONTRACT TERM:

September 1, 2010 through August 31, 2015.

EXTENDED TO OCTOBER 31, 2020.

MASTER
AGREEMENT NUMBER

SUPPLIER

CONTACT NAME

CONTACT E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

109A

DIVERSIFIED SEARCH
1 COMMERCE SQUARE

2005 MARKET ST 33RD FLOOR

PHILADELPHIA PA 19103

Kim Morrisson

kim.morrisson@divsearch.com

215-656-3546

109F

ISAACSON MILLER INC
263 SUMMER ST
BOSTON  MA  02210

John Fahy

jfahy@IMsearch.com

617-262-6500

109G

WITT / KIEFFER
2015 SPRING ROAD  STE 510
OAK BROOK    IL 60523 

Dennis Barden

dennisb@wittkieffer.com

603-575-6167

109H

ACADEMIC SEARCH
1825 K STREET NW  STE 705
WASHINGTON  DC  20006

Rosa Morris

rosa.morris@academic-search.com

202-263-7479

109J

ALLEN AUSTIN
4543 POST OAK PLACE DR

HOUSTON TX 77027

Jim Davenport

jdavenport@allenaustinsearch.com

713-355-1900 X 138

109K

HOLLINS GROUP
225 W WACKER DR STE 1575
CHICAGO  IL  60606

Lawrence Hollins

lhollins@thehollinsgroup.com

312-606-8000


Revision History

(3/19/14): removed Auerbach Associates and RH Perry & Associates.
(8/13/15): contract extended to October 31, 2020.
AMENDMENT #1 (6/17/16): issued to remove Korn Ferry from the contract and to correct the contact person information.
(7/21/16): updated supplier name from Hodge Partners to Diversified Search and updated the contact person information.
(7/27/17): updated to remove Greenwood/Asher & Assoc. from the contract.
(7/20/18): updated sales reps for Academic Search and Allen Austin.
link to top of document